Monday, 2 October 2017

BREAKING NEWS! TCM HAS A CUSHING FEST LINE UP FOR HALLOWEEN 2017


NEWS: Coming up during October a selection of Peter Cushing films to be aired on TCM in the US.

15th - Horror of Dracula (1958) - 8pm eastern/5pm pacific

15th - The Brides of Dracula (1960) - 9:45pm eastern/6:45pm pacific

17th - The Curse of Frankenstein (1957) - 9:45pm eastern/6:45pm pacific

17th - The Mummy ( 1959) - 11:15pm eastern/8:15pm pacific

24th - From Beyond the Grave (1973) - 3:30am eastern/12:30am pacific

29th - Dracula A.D. 1972 ( 1972) - 10pm eastern/7pm pacific



IF YOU LIKE what you see here at our website, you'll  love our daily themed posts at our PCAS FACEBOOK FAN PAGE.  Just click that blue LINK and click LIKE when you get there, and help us . . Keep The Memory Alive!. The Peter Cushing Appreciation Society website, facebook fan page and youtube channel are managed, edited and written by Marcus Brooks, PCAS coordinator since 1979. PCAS is based in the UK and USA   

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...